Beauty Wishlist

urban-decay-naked-heat-palette-social

Urban Decay Naked Heat Palette– I am obsessed with this palette. I have never seen a palette from Urban Decay where I know I would use every single color. This palette is great for the summer months but will have even better looks for the fall & winter months. I can definitely see myself spending $54 on this palette.

Born this way foundation.png

Too Faced Born This Way Foundation-I have previously had this foundation on a previous Beauty Wishlist. I was going to get the foundation but ended up getting another foundation instead. I still very much want this foundation. Plus Too Faced recently added more shades to the line.

Jaclyn Hill Eyeshadow Palette-I love Jaclyn Hill. She’s a great youtuber. I’m not her biggest fan but I do enjoy her. I love my Morphe 35k eyeshadow palette and have been wanting another Morphe palette. The Jaclyn Hill Morphe palette has an array of colors and this stuck out to me the most. There are a lot of different eyeshadow looks that can be achieved from this palette.

BeautyBlender– I have been wanting the original beauty blender for the longest. I could never see myself spending that much for a beauty blender when there are so many affordable options out. However, I know that the original beauty blender is like no other, it works very well and is overall amazing. If I can spend $20+ on makeup brushes then I should be able to spend that on a beauty blender.web_hangoverspray_open_10x10_2

 

Too Faced Hangover 3 in 1 Primer & Setting Spray– I am very skeptical about this product. I use both a primer and a setting spray. Now there is a product that combines the two. I’m not exactly sure how you apply this, if you apply it before your makeup or after you apply your makeup. The price is similar to buying a primer and a setting spray so instead of having to buy both, you would only need to buy one and save money.

spring-2017_mac-lip-duos_001_promo

MAC Lip Duos– MAC has finally decided to pair their lipsticks with their lip liners so you can buy them together. I do not own any MAC lip liners but I do own a couple of lipsticks. I would love to try the matching lip liner to the lipsticks. At first MAC only offered a couple of duos to choose from, they have added more and will continue to add more. I hope to try some of the darker duos that they have.

2209889

 

Mario Badescu Facial Spray-The first thing that stood out to me with this facial spray was the ingredients. It contains Aloe, Cucumbers, and Green Tea. I fell in love instantly just by seeing that these 3 ingredients were combined in this spray. Mario Badescu products are known to contain natural ingredients that help your skin, not harm them. I want to try because this is perfect for helping your face feel refresh.

2290940

 

YES TO Tomatoes Charcoal Mask– I have seen these YES TO mask everywhere. Face mask are one of my favorite skincare products. I use a lot of mask that contains charcoal in the ingredients. I want to see if this mask will become one of my favorite charcoal mask. I hope to try once I’m done using my current face mask.

10 thoughts on “Beauty Wishlist

  1. The Jaclyn Hill palette is amazing! I’m not her #1 fan but the palette is definitely worth it if you’re a makeup lover. I also felt the same way about the beauty blender, but I recently broke down and purchased one. I have to say that it is probably the best sponge that I’ve tried. This is a great post!

    Liked by 1 person

    • I’ve seen some use it as a setting spray. However, I have really oily skin and would need a setting spray that caters to oil control. This particularly does not. I use it as a face mist, refreshing my makeup, and at times when I don’t want to use any skincare products, I’ll use it as an alternative.

      Like

Leave a Reply

