Would You Rather Tag- Beauty Edition

Would you rather have dark nails or bright nails all year round?

If I could choose a neutral color I would definitely choose that. But I would say a dark color. Something such as brown, red, or dark blue. Bright colors are very cute during spring or summer months but during the winter, I can’t see myself wearing them.

Would you rather give up your favorite lip product or your favorite eye product?

I would give up my favorite eye product. I have to have something on my lips at all times!! Moisture is very important. Since the only eye products I wear are mascara and eyeshadow, I would be able to live without.

Would you rather chop off all your hair or never be able to cut it again?

Never be able to cut it again. I could not see myself with short/ no hair. However, I’ve always had spilt ends, so not being able to cut and trim those would suck. My roots and the top of my hair would be fine, just not the ends.

If you had $1000 to spend, would you rather buy clothes or makeup?

Of course clothes!!! I love clothes so much. I love makeup as well, but I don’t have to wear it, I go days without wearing it now, so it wouldn’t be a problem. However, I can not go days without wearing clothes.

Would you rather apply lipstick as eyeliner, or eyeliner as lipstick?

Eyeliner as a lipstick because I could use it similar to a lip liner. I do not want the eyeliner to be black, I would prefer a colored liner. Applying lipstick as eyeliner seems very messy to me.

Would you rather only shop at MAC, Sephora, or Ulta?

Omg this is really a hard decision. First I would eliminate Ulta. I shop at Ulta, however, I shop there the least. Now its between MAC & Sephora. I love MAC products but Sephora has different brands. I think I would choose Sephora to shop at because they have an array of products & brands.

Would you rather only use one eyeshadow color or one lip color for the rest of your life?

One lip color!! I already wear one lip color right now. My favorite lip colors to wear are from MAC: Whirl & Spirit. I rather go without anything on my eyes and them look dual then have dry lips. I always wear something on my lips! Definitely a must.

 

Would you rather wear winter clothes in summer or summer clothes in winter?

Funny thing is, I kinda already wear “winter clothes” in the summer. I wear jeans, long sleeves, or jackets year round. Even though its hotter during the summer months, sometimes during the night it can be a bit cooler. If I’m going out at night then I’ll wear jeans, a top,and a jacket. Even if its a bit warmer during the day, I’ll wear jeans and roll them up.

 

5 thoughts on “Would You Rather Tag- Beauty Edition

  1. I wear long sleeves and jeans even in the summer. My wardrobe essentials for all seasons. BTW I wanted to nominate you for the Mystery Blogger Award. This is in no way obligatory. But I hope you participate. “Mystery Blogger Award” is an award for amazing bloggers with ingenious posts. Their blog not only captivates; it inspires and motivates. They are one of the best out there, and they deserve every recognition they get. This award is also for bloggers who find fun and inspiration in blogging; and they do it with so much love and passion.
    – Okoto Enigma

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

